Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de rechange d'excavatrice > Pièces de train d'atterrissage d'excavatrice > Chenille en caoutchouc pour mini-excavatrice Komatsu Excavator

Chenille en caoutchouc pour mini-excavatrice Komatsu Excavator
Chenille en caoutchouc pour mini-excavatrice Komatsu Excavator

Chenille en caoutchouc pour mini-excavatrice Komatsu Excavator

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 2 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: PC200

    Application: Bulldozer

    Origin: China

    Material: 50Mn

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Delivery Time: 2-3days

    OEM: Welcomed

    Color: Based On Your Needs

    Considition: 100% New

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage d'exportation avec film PE / sac à bulles / carton / boîte en bois / palette

    productivité: 500pcs per month

    marque: CS

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500pcs per month

    Certificats : ISO9001&CE

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Description du produit

La chenille en caoutchouc est une pièce de type chenille avec une certaine quantité de câble en métal et en acier noyée dans la ceinture en caoutchouc. Il présente les avantages suivants: (1) vitesse rapide; (2) faible bruit; (3) petites vibrations, (56751444,4)) Traction importante (5) légers dommages à la surface de la route (6) Faible pression de terre.
La structure de base de la chenille en caoutchouc et de la chenille en acier est la même et consiste généralement en une roue de guidage, une roue de soutien, une roue motrice, une roue de détachement, une courroie de chenille et un cadre de marche. Les principales différences et caractéristiques sont les suivantes:
(1) La chenille en caoutchouc est une courroie continue continue en caoutchouc. Le noyau est renforcé avec un tissu et une pluralité de cordes en acier, et le côté extérieur a une chenille et le côté intérieur a un élément de transmission. Les pièces de transmission en acier sont noyées dans la bande de caoutchouc vulcanisée. Les principaux paramètres de la piste en caoutchouc sont la hauteur, le nombre de sections, la largeur de la piste, le style de motif et les pièces métalliques incorporées.
(2) La roue motrice est montée sur le réducteur de course pour enrouler la voie afin d'assurer une conduite mécanique. La roue motrice de la chenille en caoutchouc a une forme de dent convexe avec un pas de 128 mm. Il y a une contrainte de flexion pendant le travail de la voie, ce qui causera des dommages par fatigue de la voie, ainsi le diamètre de la roue motrice n'est pas trop petit.
(3) Le rouleau, le rouleau et la roue de guidage sont respectivement à cheval sur les deux côtés de la dent de la chenille et sont appuyés sur le plan en caoutchouc. Afin d'empêcher la jante de se couper et de pincer gravement le caoutchouc, la jante est plus large: en raison des dents de la chenille High, la roue est donc plus grande.

les pièces de rechange de train d'atterrissage est notre avantage. pelle sur pneus , pelle sur chenilles , attache pour engins de chantier , poseur de tuyaux si vous en avez besoin, vous pouvez également me contacter.



rubber track



Emballage et expédition


the shipping details

Informations sur la société

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

factory information

wearhouse

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd est fondée en 2000, située dans la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. C'est la ville natale de Confucious et Mencious, la perle de Canal. Sur la base de la chaîne d'approvisionnement du fabricant de machines de construction Shantui.Komatsu, nous disposons d'équipements de production de pointe et de personnels techniques. Pendant ce temps, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue, ainsi que vos exigences de production OEM et ODM. Depuis l’année de 2009. Nous avons remporté avec succès la qualification de fournisseur du Bureau des pipelines de pétrole de Chine (CPP), de Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, du Groupe ferroviaire chinois (CTCE).


Champ d'activité comme suit:
Shantui, Shanghai, Pengpu, Hebei, XuanGong, Dadi de Mongolie intérieure, bulldozer de la série Zoomlion, service d’entretien et des pièces détachées de Daifeng Pipelayer.
Shantui, Degong, XCMG, LiuGong, XGMA, SDLG, chargeuse sur pneus, niveleuse, rouleau compresseur et pièces de rechange.
CCEC, DCEC, Weichai Steyr, Shangchai, Xichai, groupe électrogène et groupe électrogène diesel et pièces de rechange.
Pièces de rechange Komatsu, Cat, Hitachi, Volvo, Case, Sany, XCMG, SDLG, Lishide, etc., pièces d'entretien et multifonctionnelles.
Nous avons une riche expérience en équipe d’ingénieurs techniques de maintenance, ce qui signifie que nous pouvons fournir aux douanes une grande efficacité. Services de maintenance.Les dernières années, nous avons très bien géré les services de maintenance dans le monde entier, avons résolu les problèmes à temps services pour Bulldozer, Pipelayer, Excavator.
attache rapide d'attachement de pelle connecter Hitachi

Pelle sur pneus

Pelle sur chenilles

Équipement de construction

Pièce détachée bulldozer

Pièces de rechange pour excavatrice

Groupe électrogène

Shantui bulldozer pièces de rechange piste chaussures assemblée SD16
Contact
shantui spare parts contact information


Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange d'excavatrice > Pièces de train d'atterrissage d'excavatrice

Envoyer Une Demande

Stone Shi

Mr. Stone Shi

E-mail :

carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Portable:+8617753399529Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Excavator Spare Parts > Excavator Undercarriage Parts > Komatsu Excavator mini excavator rubber track

Komatsu Excavator mini excavator rubber track
Komatsu Excavator mini excavator rubber track

Komatsu Excavator mini excavator rubber track

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: PC200

    Application: Bulldozer

    Origin: China

    Material: 50Mn

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Delivery Time: 2-3days

    OEM: Welcomed

    Color: Based On Your Needs

    Considition: 100% New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    Productivity: 500pcs per month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

The rubber crawler is a crawler-type walking part with a certain amount of metal and steel cord embedded in the rubber belt. It has the following advantages: (1) fast speed; (2) low noise; (3) small vibration,( 56751444,4) ) Large traction (5) Small damage to the road surface (6) Low grounding pressure.
The basic structure of the rubber track and the steel track is the same, and it is usually composed of a guide wheel, a support wheel, a drive wheel, a detachment wheel, a crawler belt and a walking frame. The main differences and features are:
(1) The rubber crawler is a continuous continuous crawler belt made of rubber. The core is reinforced with a fabric and a plurality of steel cords, and the outer side has a crawler and the inner side has a transmission member. The steel transmission parts are embedded in the vulcanized rubber band. The main parameters of the rubber track are pitch, number of sections, track width, pattern style, and embedded metal parts.
(2) The drive wheel is mounted on the travel reducer for winding the track to ensure mechanical driving. The drive wheel for the rubber track has a convex tooth shape with a pitch of 128 mm. There is bending stress during the work of the track, which will cause fatigue damage of the track, so the diameter of the drive wheel is not too small.
(3) The roller, the roller and the guide wheel are respectively straddle the two sides of the track tooth and are pressed on the rubber plane. In order to prevent the rim from cutting and severely squeezing the rubber, the rim is wider: due to the track teeth High, so the wheel is larger.

undercarriage spare parts is our advantage .Wheel Excavator ,Crawler Excavator ,Construction Machinery Attachment , pipelayer if you need you can also contact me .



rubber track



Packaging & Shipping


the shipping details

company information

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

factory information

wearhouse

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises.


Business Scope as follows:
Shantui,Shanghai,Pengpu,Hebei,XuanGong,Inner Mongolia Dadi,Zoomlion series Bulldozer ,Daifeng Pipelayer Maintenance Service and spare parts.
Shantui,Degong,XCMG,LiuGong,XGMA,SDLG,Wheel loader,Grader,Road Roller and Spare parts.
CCEC,DCEC,Weichai Steyr,Shangchai,Xichai, Engine Unit and Diesel Generator Set and spare parts.
Komatsu,Cat,Hitachi,Volvo,Case,Sany,XCMG,SDLG,Lishide,etc spare parts, Maintenance and Multi-functional parts.
We have rich experiences Maintenance Technical Engineer team,which means can provide Customs with highly efficiency Maintenance Services.In the past few years ,we have running the Maintenance services very well all over the world,solved the problems in time,because of our outstanding technical services for Bulldozer,Pipelayer,Excavator.
excavator attachement quick coupler connect Hitachi

Wheel excavator

Crawler excavator

Construction machinery attachment

Bulldozer spare part

Excavator Spare Parts

Power Generator Set

shantui Bulldozer Spare Parts track shoes assembly SD16
Contact
shantui spare parts contact information


Looking for ideal PC200 Undercarriage Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rubber Track Price for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crawler Excavator Rubber Track. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Excavator Spare Parts > Excavator Undercarriage Parts

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong