Détails de la société

  • Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, MSDS, CCC, EMC, FCC, GS, RoHS, Test Report, TUV
  • La description:Pompe hydraulique Komatsu,Pièces de pompe hydraulique,Pompe hydraulique HPV95
Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de rechange d'excavatrice > Pièces hydrauliques d'excavatrice > Pompe hydraulique d'origine 708-2G-00024 PC300 / 350

Pompe hydraulique d'origine 708-2G-00024 PC300 / 350

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: PC300/350/360-7

Application: Excavator

Condition: New In Stock

Shipping Ways: Air/Sea/Truck/Train

Delivery Time: 2-3days

OEM: Welcomed

Payment: T/T

Model: PC300/350/360-7

Part Name: Hydraulic Pump Assembly

Part Number: 708-2G-00024

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage d'exportation avec sac à bulles / carton / boîte en bois / palette

productivité: 1000pcs per month

marque: CS

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs per month

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Pompe hydraulique d'origine 708-2G-00024 PC300 / 350

Gestion du carburant des pelles Komatsu
Les différentes qualités de gazole doivent être sélectionnées en fonction des différentes températures ambiantes (voir tableau 1); le diesel ne doit pas être mélangé avec des impuretés, de la chaux, de la terre ou de l'eau, sinon la pompe à carburant s'usera prématurément; le carburant de qualité inférieure aura une teneur élevée en paraffine et en soufre, qui sera le moteur. Des dommages surviennent; après l'opération quotidienne, le réservoir de carburant doit être rempli de carburant pour empêcher la formation de gouttelettes d'eau sur la paroi interne du réservoir; avant l'opération, ouvrez le robinet de vidange au fond du réservoir de carburant pour libérer de l'eau; Une fois le carburant épuisé ou l’élément filtrant remplacé, l’air de la route doit être purgé.

Nous pouvons également fournir les marchandises pour la pelle sur pneus , la pelle sur chenilles , la pièce jointe de machines de construction, la pièce de rechange de bulldozer , les pièces de rechange d'excavatrice , le groupe électrogène de puissance

.


708-2G-00024 PC300 hydraulic pump

Nous avons des expériences riches entretien et réparation équipe d'ingénieurs techniques, ce qui signifie peut fournir à la douane avec des services de maintenance à haut rendement sur site et hors site. Dans les dernières années, nous avons très bien géré les services de maintenance partout dans le monde, temps, en raison de nos services techniques exceptionnels pour Bulldozer, Pipelayer, Excavator, Wheel loader! ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd est fondée en 2000, située dans la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. Qui est la ville de Confucious et Mencious. À partir de l'année 2009. Nous avons remporté avec succès la qualification de fournisseur de China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau (CPP), Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, China Railway Group Ltd. (CTCE) .Shantui Imp & Exp Co., Ltd, China Datang Corporation etc. Nous avons des expériences riches équipe d'ingénieur technique de maintenance, ce qui signifie peut fournir à la douane des services de maintenance et de réparation très efficaces. Soyez fidèle à nos aspirations initiales et continuez à avancer, pour atteindre l'objectif de coopération gagnant-gagnant.


  • 20180102102934
  • 20180131171549

  • Timg


Contact Us

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange d'excavatrice > Pièces hydrauliques d'excavatrice

image de Produit
  • Pompe hydraulique d'origine 708-2G-00024 PC300 / 350
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry Liu Ms. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Excavator Spare Parts > Excavator Hydraulic Parts > Original 708-2G-00024 PC300/350 hydraulic pump ass'y

Original 708-2G-00024 PC300/350 hydraulic pump ass'y

Original 708-2G-00024 PC300/350 hydraulic pump ass'y

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: PC300/350/360-7

    Application: Excavator

    Condition: New In Stock

    Shipping Ways: Air/Sea/Truck/Train

    Delivery Time: 2-3days

    OEM: Welcomed

    Payment: T/T

    Model: PC300/350/360-7

    Part Name: Hydraulic Pump Assembly

    Part Number: 708-2G-00024

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export packaging with Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    Productivity: 1000pcs per month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Original 708-2G-00024 PC300/350 hydraulic Pump ass'y

Komatsu excavator fuel management
Different grades of diesel oil should be selected according to different ambient temperatures (see Table 1); diesel oil should not be mixed with impurities, lime soil and water, otherwise the fuel pump will wear prematurely; the inferior fuel will have high paraffin and sulfur content, which will be the Engine. Damage occurs; after the daily operation, the fuel tank should be filled with fuel to prevent water droplets from forming on the inner wall of the tank; before the operation, open the drain valve at the bottom of the fuel tank to release water; after the engine fuel is exhausted or the Filter element is replaced, the air in the road must be drained.

We can also supply the goods for the Wheel excavator , Crawler excavator ,Construction Machinery Attachment ,Bulldozer spare part ,Excavator Spare Parts , Power generator set

.


708-2G-00024 PC300 hydraulic pump

We have Rich experiences Maintenance and repair Technical Engineers team,which means can provide Customs with high efficiency Maintenance Services on site and off site.In the past few years ,we have running the Maintenance services very well all over the world,solved the problems in time,because of our outstanding technical services for Bulldozer,Pipelayer,Excavator,Wheel loader!ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the homwtown of Confucious and Mencious. From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. We have rich experiences Maintenance Technical Engineer team,which means can provide Customs with highly efficiency Maintenance and Repair Services. Be Faithful to Our Original Aspiration and Continue Marching Forward,to achieve the Cooperation win-win target.


  • 20180102102934
  • 20180131171549

  • Timg


Contact Us

Looking for ideal Komatsu Hydraulic Pump Ass'y Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Pump Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of HPV95 Hydraulic Pump Ass'y. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Excavator Spare Parts > Excavator Hydraulic Parts

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong