Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Huile de construction > Huile moteur > Huile moteur huile lubrifiante 15w40

Huile moteur huile lubrifiante 15w40

Huile moteur huile lubrifiante 15w40

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Barrel/Barrels
Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle:  15w40

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: la norme

    productivité: 10000pcs/month

    marque: CS

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Jining, Shandong, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 pcs per month

    Certificats : ISO9001&CE

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Huile de machine de construction pour l'huile de moteur, c'est-à-dire l'huile de moteur. La densité est d'environ 0,91 × 103 (kg / m3), ce qui permet de lubrifier et de réduire le moteur, d'aider au refroidissement et au refroidissement, aux fuites d'étanchéité, à la résistance à la rouille et à la corrosion, au tampon d'absorption des chocs, etc. Connu comme le "sang" de la voiture. L'huile est composée de deux parties, une huile de base et un additif. L'huile de base est le composant principal de l'huile de lubrification, qui détermine les propriétés de base de l'huile de lubrification. Les additifs peuvent compenser et améliorer les performances de l'huile de base et conférer de nouvelles propriétés. C'est une partie importante de l'huile de lubrification.

huile moteur 15w40

Sinopec diesel engine oil 15w40

Sinopec engine oil

Informations sur la société



factory picture

bulldozer company CERTIFICATE



Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd est fondée en 2000, située dans la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. C'est la ville natale de Confucious et Mencious, la perle de Canal. Sur la base de la chaîne d'approvisionnement du fabricant de machines de construction Shantui.Komatsu, nous disposons d'équipements de production de pointe et de personnels techniques. Pendant ce temps, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue, ainsi que vos exigences de production OEM et ODM. Depuis l'année 2009. Nous avons remporté avec succès la qualification de fournisseur du Bureau du pipeline de pétrole de Chine (CPP), de Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, du Groupe ferroviaire chinois (CTCE). De Shantui Imp & Exp Co. Ltd, de la China Datang Corporation, etc. Portée d'affaires comme suit: Shantui, Shanghai, Pengpu, Hebei, Xuangong, Mongolie intérieure Dadi, série Zoomlion Bulldozer, Daifeng Pipelayer service d' entretien et parts.And de rechange , nous pouvons également fournir les produits pour la pelle sur pneus, Pelle sur chenilles, fixation Engins de chantier, Pièce détachée bulldozer, Pièces détachées pelle, Groupe électrogène, huile moteur.


Nous pouvons fournir des pièces de rechange de bulldozer, ils paient la pompe, le carter de transmission, le ripper, la culasse, le turbocompresseur, le galet de roulement, le galet supérieur, le galet porteur, les patins de chenille, le maillon de chenille, etc.


feng111



Groupes de Produits : Huile de construction > Huile moteur

Envoyer Une Demande

Stone Shi

Mr. Stone Shi

E-mail :

carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Portable:+8617753399529Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Construction Machinery Oil > Engine Oil > Engine Oil 15w40 lubricating oil

Engine Oil  15w40 lubricating oil

Engine Oil 15w40 lubricating oil

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.:  15w40

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard

    Productivity: 10000pcs/month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jining,Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 1000 pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Construction Machinery Oil for Engine Oil , that is, Engine oil. The density is about 0.91×103 (kg/m3), which can lubricate and reduce the engine, assist cooling and cooling, seal leakage, rust and corrosion resistance, shock absorption buffer and so on. Known as the "blood" of the car. The oil consists of two parts, a base oil and an additive. Base oil is the main component of lubricating oil, which determines the basic properties of lubricating oil. Additives can make up for and improve the performance of base oil, and give some new properties. It is an important part of lubricating oil.

engine oil 15w40

Sinopec diesel engine oil 15w40

Sinopec engine oil

company information



factory picture

bulldozer company CERTIFICATE



Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement. From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. Business Scope as follows:Shantui,Shanghai,Pengpu,Hebei,XuanGong,Inner Mongolia Dadi,Zoomlion series Bulldozer ,Daifeng Pipelayer Maintenance Service and spare parts .And we can also supply the goods for the Wheel Excavator ,Crawler Excavator,Construction Machinery Attachment,Bulldozer spare part,Excavator Spare Parts, Power Generator Set ,engine oil .


We can supply Bulldozer Spare Parts,they are woring Pump ,transmission case,ripper assembly,cylinder head ,turcharger ,track roller ,top roller,carrier roller,track shoes,track link and so on.


feng111



Looking for ideal Sinopec Diesel Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diesel Engine Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil for Construction Machinery Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery Oil > Engine Oil

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong