Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Строительных Машин Масло > Моторное Масло > Моторное масло 15w40 смазочное масло

Моторное масло 15w40 смазочное масло

Моторное масло 15w40 смазочное масло

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Barrel/Barrels
Срок поставки: 5 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель:  15w40

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: стандарт

    производительность: 10000pcs/month

    марка: CS

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Цзинин, Шаньдун, Китай

    Способность поставки: 1000 pcs per month

    Сертификаты : ISO9001&CE

    Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

Масло для строительной техники для Моторного масла, то есть моторного масла. Плотность составляет около 0,91 × 103 (кг / м3), что может смазывать и уменьшать двигатель, способствовать охлаждению и охлаждению, протечкам уплотнений, стойкости к ржавчине и коррозии, амортизирующему буферу и так далее. Известен как «кровь» автомобиля. Масло состоит из двух частей: базового масла и присадки. Базовое масло является основным компонентом смазочного масла, которое определяет основные свойства смазочного масла. Присадки могут восполнять и улучшать характеристики базового масла, а также придавать новые свойства. Это важная часть смазочного масла.

моторное масло 15w40

Sinopec diesel engine oil 15w40

Sinopec engine oil

Информация о компании



factory picture

bulldozer company CERTIFICATE



Компания Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd основана в 2000 году, расположена в городе Цзинин, провинция Шаньдун. Это родной город Конфуция и Менциус, жемчужина канала. Основываясь на цепочке поставок производителя строительной техники Shantui.Komatsu, мы располагаем передовым производственным оборудованием и техническим персоналом. Между тем, приветствуем ваши требования к производству OEM и ODM. С 2009 года. Мы успешно выиграли квалификацию поставщика Китайского нефтяного трубопроводного бюро (CPP), Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, China Railway Group Ltd. (CTCE) .Shantui Imp & Exp Co., Ltd, Китайская корпорация Datang и т. Д. Super Large многонациональные предприятия. Сфера деятельности: Шаньтуй, Шанхай, Пэнпу, Хэбэй, Сюаньгун, Бульдозер серии Внутренняя Монголия, бульдозер Zoomlion, сервисное обслуживание трубоукладчиков Daifeng и запасные части. А также мы можем поставить товары для колесного экскаватора, гусеничного экскаватора, навесного оборудования, Запчасти бульдозера, Запчасти экскаватора, Электрогенератор, моторное масло.


Мы можем поставлять запасные части для бульдозеров: насос, коробку передач, сборку рыхлителя, головку цилиндров, турбонаддув, направляющий ролик, верхний валик, опорный каток, направляющие башмаки, звено гусеницы и так далее.


feng111



Группа Продуктов : Строительных Машин Масло > Моторное Масло

Отправить Запрос

Stone Shi

Mr. Stone Shi

Электронная Почта:

carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Мобильный Телефон:+8617753399529Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Адрес Компании :Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Construction Machinery Oil > Engine Oil > Engine Oil 15w40 lubricating oil

Engine Oil  15w40 lubricating oil

Engine Oil 15w40 lubricating oil

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.:  15w40

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard

    Productivity: 10000pcs/month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jining,Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 1000 pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Construction Machinery Oil for Engine Oil , that is, Engine oil. The density is about 0.91×103 (kg/m3), which can lubricate and reduce the engine, assist cooling and cooling, seal leakage, rust and corrosion resistance, shock absorption buffer and so on. Known as the "blood" of the car. The oil consists of two parts, a base oil and an additive. Base oil is the main component of lubricating oil, which determines the basic properties of lubricating oil. Additives can make up for and improve the performance of base oil, and give some new properties. It is an important part of lubricating oil.

engine oil 15w40

Sinopec diesel engine oil 15w40

Sinopec engine oil

company information



factory picture

bulldozer company CERTIFICATE



Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement. From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. Business Scope as follows:Shantui,Shanghai,Pengpu,Hebei,XuanGong,Inner Mongolia Dadi,Zoomlion series Bulldozer ,Daifeng Pipelayer Maintenance Service and spare parts .And we can also supply the goods for the Wheel Excavator ,Crawler Excavator,Construction Machinery Attachment,Bulldozer spare part,Excavator Spare Parts, Power Generator Set ,engine oil .


We can supply Bulldozer Spare Parts,they are woring Pump ,transmission case,ripper assembly,cylinder head ,turcharger ,track roller ,top roller,carrier roller,track shoes,track link and so on.


feng111



Looking for ideal Sinopec Diesel Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diesel Engine Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil for Construction Machinery Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery Oil > Engine Oil

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong