Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de construction > Extracteur de haute qualité

Extracteur de haute qualité

Extracteur de haute qualité

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 2 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CS002

    Application: Excavator

    Origin: China

    Material: 50Mn/30Mn

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Delivery Time: 2-3days

    OEM: Welcomed

    Color: Based On Your Needs

    Part Name: Excavator Ripper

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage d'exportation avec film PE / sac à bulles / carton / boîte en bois / palette

    productivité: 500pcs per month

    marque: CS

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500pcs per month

    Certificats : ISO9001&CE

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Description du produit

Le ripper est un élément structurel soudé, également appelé crochet de queue. Il se compose de plusieurs éléments tels que la carte mère, la plaque d’oreille, la plaque de siège, la racine de la dent, la dent et la plaque de renforcement. Certains ajouteront également une plaque en acier à ressorts ou une plaque de protection devant la carte principale pour augmenter la résistance à l'usure de la carte principale.

Ripper optionnel pour chaque modèle de tonnage
La méthode conventionnelle d'appariement du ripper peut être divisée en trois catégories: une machine de 20 tonnes est une machine de moins de 30 tonnes, une machine de 30 tonnes est une machine de 35 tonnes et la machine de 35 tonnes est une classe.
Une alternative plus simple consiste à utiliser une goupille à petite tête d'un diamètre de 80 et d'un choix de 20 tonnes. un diamètre de 90 à 100, un choix de 30 tonnages; un diamètre de 100 à 110, pour un tonnage de 35. Le tonnage est plus important, choisissez ... Désolé, il n’ya peut-être pas de client régulier, vous devez vous rendre à l’usine pour commander.


Changsong brand OEM excavator ripper

Changsong brand OEM excavator ripper

Le ripperpour les pièces de rechange de bulldzer et les pièces de rechange de la pelle mécanique sont dotés d'un dispositif exploitable qui est cassé et desserré. Divisé en ripper excavateur et ripper bulldozer, ripper excavateur est également appelé crochet de seau, ripper de bulldozer est également appelé crochet de queue, généralement à une seule dent, a également deux ou trois dents, force d'excavation et de coupe. Dent lâche intégralement coulée avec un trou d’oreille dans la partie supérieure, articulés respectivement sur le bras et le vérin du godet, l’extrémité avant de la pointe de la dent est pourvue d’un capuchon en alliage dur, et lorsque la tige de piston du vérin hydraulique est sortie , il faut forcer l’insertion de la pointe de la dent Et retourne le sol. Il est utilisé pour excaver les roches fissurées, écraser le sol gelé, et également pour excaver la chaussée en asphalte. Il convient au concassage et au fendillement de sols durs, de pierres secondaires et de pierres altérées, afin de faciliter les opérations d'excavation et de chargement avec un seau.



Emballage et expédition



Informations sur la société

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

factory picture

bulldozer company CERTIFICATE




Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd est fondée en 2000, située dans la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. C'est la ville natale de Confucious et Mencious, la perle de Canal. Sur la base de la chaîne d'approvisionnement du fabricant de machines de construction Shantui.Komatsu, nous disposons d'équipements de production de pointe et de personnels techniques. Pendant ce temps, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue, ainsi que vos exigences de production OEM et ODM. Depuis l'année 2009. Nous avons remporté avec succès la qualification de fournisseur du Bureau du pipeline de pétrole de Chine (CPP), de Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, du Groupe ferroviaire chinois (CTCE). De Shantui Imp & Exp Co. Ltd, de la China Datang Corporation, etc. Portée d'affaires comme suit: Shantui, Shanghai, Pengpu, Hebei, Xuangong, Mongolie intérieure Dadi, série Zoomlion Bulldozer, Daifeng Pipelayer service d' entretien et parts.And de rechange , nous pouvons également fournir les produits pour la pelle sur pneus, Pelle sur chenilles, fixation Engins de chantier, Pièce détachée bulldozer, Pièces détachées pelle, Groupe électrogène, huile moteur.


Contact

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information




Groupes de Produits : Machine de construction

Envoyer Une Demande

Stone Shi

Mr. Stone Shi

E-mail :

carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Portable:+8617753399529Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry Liu Ms. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Construction Machinery Attachment > High quality Excavator ripper

High quality Excavator ripper

High quality Excavator ripper

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CS002

    Application: Excavator

    Origin: China

    Material: 50Mn/30Mn

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Delivery Time: 2-3days

    OEM: Welcomed

    Color: Based On Your Needs

    Part Name: Excavator Ripper

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    Productivity: 500pcs per month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

The ripper is a welded structural member, also known as a tail hook. It consists of several parts such as main board, ear plate, ear seat plate, tooth root, tooth, and reinforcing plate. Some will also add a spring steel or guard plate in front of the main board to increase the wear resistance of the main board.

Optional ripper for each tonnage model
The conventional matching method of ripper can be divided into three categories: 20-ton machine is less than 30-ton machine, 30-ton machine is 35-ton machine, and 35-ton machine is one class.
A simpler alternative is to use a small-headed pin with a diameter of 80 and a choice of 20 tonnage; a diameter of 90 to 100, a choice of 30 tonnage; a diameter of 100 to 110, for a 35 tonnage. Tonnage is bigger, choose... Sorry, there may not be a regular, you need to go to the factory to order.


Changsong brand OEM excavator ripper

Changsong brand OEM excavator ripper

The ripperfor bulldzer spare parts and the Excavator Spare Parts has a workable device that is broken and loosened. Divided into excavator ripper and bulldozer ripper, excavator ripper is also called bucket hook, bulldozer ripper is also called tail hook, generally single tooth, also has two or three teeth, excavation and cutting force. An integrally cast loose tooth with an ear hole in the upper part, respectively hinged to the arm and the bucket cylinder, the front end of the tooth tip has a hard alloy surfacing tooth cap, and when the piston rod of the hydraulic cylinder is extended, the tooth tip is forced to be inserted And turn the soil. It is used to excavate cracked rocks, crush frozen soil, and also used to excavate asphalt pavement. It is suitable for the crushing and splitting of hard soil, secondary stone and weathered stone, so as to facilitate excavation and loading operation with bucket.



Packaging & Shipping



company information

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

factory picture

bulldozer company CERTIFICATE




Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement. From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. Business Scope as follows:Shantui,Shanghai,Pengpu,Hebei,XuanGong,Inner Mongolia Dadi,Zoomlion series Bulldozer,Daifeng Pipelayer Maintenance Service and spare parts.And we can also supply the goods for the wheel excavator ,Crawler excavator,Construction Machinery Attachment,Bulldozer spare part,Excavator spare parts, Power generator set ,Engine oil .


Contact

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information




Looking for ideal Hot Sale Excavator Ripper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Excavator Attachment Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Excavator Ripper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery Attachment

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong