Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de construction > Grappin hydraulique rotatif de grappin de marque hyundai

Grappin hydraulique rotatif de grappin de marque hyundai

Grappin hydraulique rotatif de grappin de marque hyundai

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CS23

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: la norme

    productivité: 1000 sets

    marque: Changsong

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 sets per month

    Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Machine de construction Accessoire Type pince rotative, pince en acier et pince à bois adoptant un acier spécial, texture légère, haute élasticité, haute résistance à l'usure, fonction de freinage, nouvelle conception à vis sans fin, dispositif de pivotement de petite pelle, utilisation du frein pour améliorer considérablement la durée de vie, la stabilité et l'efficacité de la rotation. L'opérateur peut contrôler la vitesse de rotation. Afin de renforcer la force, le cylindre spécial de grande capacité peut être utilisé pour tourner dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre et dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre sur 360 degrés. Les engrenages rotatifs prolongent la durée de vie du produit et réduisent les coûts de maintenance. Il peut effectuer toutes les opérations de serrage telles que le travail de la pierre, le fonctionnement de la canne à sucre en bois, le traitement des déchets, la tuyauterie, le jardinage, la maçonnerie en pierre.

Nous pouvons également fournir la pelle sur pneus , la pelle sur chenilles , la pièce jointe de machinerie de construction , la pipelayer . Les pièces de rechange de bulldozer, les pièces de rechange de chargeur, les pièces de rechange d' excavatrice nous ont également l'avantage de bon prix.



Hydraulic wood grab

320D 336D Excavator spare parts hydraulic log grapple

hydraulic log grab





Emballage et expédition

engine oil

La compagnie décrit

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd a été fondée en 2000, située dans la ville de Jining, province de Shandong, qui est la ville natale de Confucious et Mencious, la perle de Canal.Sur la chaîne d'approvisionnement de Shantui Construction Machinery équipement et personnel technique.En attendant, accueillir votre exigence de production OEM et ODM.Depuis l'année 2009, nous avons remporté avec succès la qualification de fournisseur de China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau (CPP), Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, China Railway Group Ltd. (CTCE) .Shantui Imp & Exp Co., Ltd, la Chine Datang Corporation etc Super grandes entreprises multinationales. Avec les droits d'indépendance d'Imp & Exp, nos affaires ont couvert chaque partie à travers le pays. Sous l'Initiative de ceinture et de route, les affaires internationales se sont développées en Russie, pays de la CEI, région du Moyen-Orient, Amérique du Sud, Afrique etc. Aspiration et continuer à marcher pour atteindre l'objectif de coopération gagnant-gagnant. Main dans la main avec des amis de local et à l'étranger, faire de l'harmonie et un avenir brillant est notre poursuite! Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd, qui est la société qui exploite des entreprises avec Focus Spirits. Notre promesse!

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer


factory picture


Pelle sur pneus

Pelle sur chenilles

Équipement de construction

Pièce détachée Bulldozer

Pièces détachées pelle

Groupe électrogène




Contact

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information

Groupes de Produits : Machine de construction

Envoyer Une Demande

Stone Shi

Mr. Stone Shi

E-mail :

carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Portable:+8617753399529Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry Liu Ms. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Construction Machinery Attachment > Rotating hydraulic stone grapple hyundai brand log grapple

Rotating hydraulic stone grapple hyundai brand log grapple

Rotating hydraulic stone grapple hyundai brand log grapple

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CS23

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard

    Productivity: 1000 sets

    Brand: Changsong

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong

    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Construction Machinery Attachment Rotary type stone grabber, steel grabber and wood grabber adopt special steel, light texture, high elasticity, high wear resistance, brake braking function, new worm and worm design, small tonnage excavator slewing device, use of brake The brakes are used to greatly improve the service life, stability and efficiency of the rotation. The operator can control the rotation speed. In order to strengthen the force, the special large-capacity cylinder can be used to rotate clockwise and counterclockwise 360 degrees. The rotating gears extend the life of the product and reduce the maintenance cost. It can carry out all the clamping operations such as stone work, wood sugar cane operation, waste operation, pipe work, garden operation, stone masonry work.

We can also supply the wheel excavator ,crawler excavator ,construction machinery attachment , pipelayer .Bulldozer Spare Parts ,Loader Spare Parts , Excavator Spare Parts we are also have the good price advantage .



Hydraulic wood grab

320D 336D Excavator spare parts hydraulic log grapple

hydraulic log grab





Packaging & Shipping

engine oil

Company Describes

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd was founded in 2000,located in Jining city,Shandong province,which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and technical staffs.Meanwhile,welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.From the year of 2009,we successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. With the independence rights of Imp&Exp,Our business have covered every part throughout the country.Under The Belt and Road Initiative,International business also has developed to Russia, CIS countries,Middle east area,South America,Africa etc.Be Faithful to Our Original Aspiration and Continue Marching Forward,to achieve the Cooperation win-win target. Hand in hand with friends from local and abroad,make the harmony and bright future is our Pursuit!Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd,which is the company running business with Focus Spirits.Being the kind-hearted one and do the best is our Promise!

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer


factory picture


Wheel excavator

Crawler excavator

Construction machinery attachment

Bulldozer spare part

Excavator spare parts

Power generator set




Contact

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information

Looking for ideal Rotating Hydraulic Stone Grapple Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hyundai Brand Log Grapple are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydraulic Stone Grapple. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery Attachment

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong