Détails de la société

  • Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, MSDS, CCC, EMC, FCC, GS, RoHS, Test Report, TUV
  • La description:Grappin Hydraulique Zx330,Grappin mécanique Pelle Zx210,Grappin Rotatif Pelle Zx70
Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de construction > Pelle hydraulique de pelage hydraulique

Pelle hydraulique de pelage hydraulique

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CS45-6

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: la norme

productivité: 1000 sets

marque: Changsong

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 sets per month

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

La pelle sur pneus et la pelle sur chenilles Lotus catch est un outil efficace pour remplacer les irrégularités et les matériaux en vrac dans les déchets d'acier, de fonte, de minerai, de déchets, etc. dans divers environnements difficiles. Le lotus est une structure hydraulique composée de cylindres hydrauliques, de godets, de dalles, de godets, de godets, de godets, de dents et d'adaptateurs. Le vérin hydraulique est le composant d'entraînement. Le lotus spécial pour la pelle est divisé en deux types: le rotatif et le non rotatif. Le grappin sans la balançoire utilise le chemin d'huile du vérin de godet de la pelle, sans ajouter de blocs de vannes et de conduites hydrauliques supplémentaires; Ensemble de blocs de vannes hydrauliques et de tuyauterie à contrôler. Comprendre le principe de fonctionnement de la capture de lotus, ce qui peut rendre l'exploitant plus raisonnable pour installer et utiliser la prise de lotus de la pelle et gérer calmement certaines situations inattendues. Il existe de nombreux accessoires pour les pièces de rechange de l’ excavatrice , et l’opérateur doit l’utiliser raisonnablement pour optimiser l’efficacité du travail.

Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple



Emballage et expédition

shantui undercarrage spare parts
Nos services


Champ d'activité comme suit:

1. Bulldozer de marques célèbres domestiques et étrangers, service de maintenance de pipelayer et pièces de rechange.

2. Chargeuse sur pneus, niveleuse, rouleau compresseur et pièces de rechange.

3. Groupe moteur et groupe électrogène diesel et pièces de rechange.

4. Tous les équipements de construction

Nous avons une équipe d'ingénieurs techniques de maintenance des expériences riches, ce qui peut fournir des douanes avec des services de maintenance hautement efficaces.Dans les dernières années, nous avons très bien géré les services de maintenance dans le monde entier, résolu les problèmes à temps services pour Bulldozer, Pipelayer, Excavator.

Informations sur la société

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd a été fondée en 2000, située dans la ville de Jining, province du Shandong, qui est la ville natale de Confucious et Mencious, la perle de Canal.

Basé sur la chaîne d'approvisionnement du fabricant de machines de construction Shantui, nous avons des équipements de production avancés et du personnel technique.En attendant, bienvenue à votre exigence de production OEM et ODM.

À partir de l'année 2009, nous avons remporté avec succès la qualification de fournisseur de China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau (CPP), Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, China Railway Group Ltd (CTCE) .Shantui Imp & Exp Co., Ltd. Avec les droits d'indépendance de Imp & Exp, Notre entreprise ont couvert toutes les parties tout au long du country.Under la ceinture et Initiative route, les affaires internationales a également mis au point à la Russie, les pays de la CEI, région Moyen-Orient, Amérique du Sud, Afrique , etc. Soyez fidèles à notre original Aspiration et continuer à marcher pour atteindre l'objectif de coopération gagnant-gagnant. Main dans la main avec des amis locaux et étrangers, faire de l'harmonie et de l'avenir brillant est notre poursuite! Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd, qui est la société qui gère des affaires avec Focus Spirits. Être le bienveillant et faire le meilleur est notre promesse!

FAQ


Pelle sur pneus

Pelle sur chenilles

Équipement de construction

Pièce détachée Bulldozer

Pièces détachées pelle

Groupe électrogène




Contact

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information


Groupes de Produits : Machine de construction

image de Produit
  • Pelle hydraulique de pelage hydraulique
  • Pelle hydraulique de pelage hydraulique
  • Pelle hydraulique de pelage hydraulique
  • Pelle hydraulique de pelage hydraulique
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Construction Machinery Attachment > Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple

Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple
Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple
Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple
Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple

Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CS45-6

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard

    Productivity: 1000 sets

    Brand: Changsong

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong

    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

The Wheel Excavator and the Crawler Excavator Lotus catch is an effective tool to replace the irregularities and bulk materials in scrap steel, pig iron, ore, garbage, etc. in various harsh environments. The lotus is a hydraulic structural parts, which consists of hydraulic cylinders, buckets, slabs, buckets, buckets, buckets, teeth and adapters. The hydraulic cylinder is the drive component.The special lotus for the excavator is divided into two types: the rotary and the non-rotary. The grab without the swing uses the oil path of the excavator bucket cylinder, without adding additional hydraulic valve blocks and pipelines; Set of hydraulic valve blocks and piping to control.Understand the working principle of the lotus catch, which can make the operator more reasonable to install and use the excavator lotus catch, and calmly deal with some unexpected situations. There are many accessories for the Excavator Spare Parts , and the operator needs to use it reasonably to maximize work efficiency.

Long life factory supply excavator Hydraulic peel grapple



Packaging & Shipping

shantui undercarrage spare parts
Our Services


Business Scope as follows:

1. Domestic and foreign famous brands Bulldozer , pipelayer maintenance service and spare parts.

2. Wheel loader,grader,Road Roller and spare parts.

3. Engine unit and diesel Generator Set and spare parts.

4. All construction machinery attachments..

We have rich experiences maintenance technical engineer team,which means can provide customs with highly efficiency maintenance services.In the past few years ,we have running the maintenance services very well all over the world,solved the problems in time,because of our outstanding technical services for Bulldozer,Pipelayer,Excavator.

Company Information

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd was founded in 2000,located in Jining city,Shandong province,which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.

Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and technical staffs.Meanwhile,welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.

From the year of 2009,we successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. With the independence rights of Imp&Exp,Our business have covered every part throughout the country.Under The Belt and Road Initiative,International business also has developed to Russia, CIS countries,Middle east area,South America,Africa etc.Be Faithful to Our Original Aspiration and Continue Marching Forward,to achieve the Cooperation win-win target. Hand in hand with friends from local and abroad,make the harmony and bright future is our Pursuit!Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd,which is the company running business with Focus Spirits.Being the kind-hearted one and do the best is our Promise!

FAQ


Wheel excavator

Crawler excavator

Construction Machinery Attachment

Bulldozer spare part

Excavator spare parts

Power Generator Set




Contact

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information


Looking for ideal Hydraulic Grapple Zx330 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mechanical Grapple Excavator Zx210 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Excavator Rotating Grapple Zx70. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery Attachment

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong