Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Запасные Части Бульдозера > Бульдозер Ходовой Части > Компании Shantui Sd16 бульдозер assy соединения следа 8203mj-44000

Компании Shantui Sd16 бульдозер assy соединения следа 8203mj-44000
Компании Shantui Sd16 бульдозер assy соединения следа 8203mj-44000

Компании Shantui Sd16 бульдозер assy соединения следа 8203mj-44000

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 3 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: 8203mj-44000

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: стандарт

    производительность: 10000 pcs

    марка: Changsong

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Шаньдун

    Способность поставки: 1000 pcs per month

    Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

В тот же бульдозер запасных частей , согласно основной структуре цепи, что, в зависимости от формы компонентов, частей и деталей в зацепление с цепью, соотношение размеров частей и т. д., серия изделий цепи разделены. Существует много видов цепей, но их основной состав только в следующем, и другие такого рода деформаций. Мы можем видеть из приведенного выше структуре цепи, что большинство сетей состоят из цепи пластины, цепи, штыри, втулки и другие компоненты. Другие типы цепей только сделать различные изменения в цепи пластин в соответствии с различными потребностями, некоторые из них оборудованы скребки на цепи пластины, некоторые из них оснащены направляющими подшипниками на цепи пластины, и некоторые из них оснащены роликами на цепи пластин и т. д. Эти все модификации для применения в различных приложениях.

мы можем также поставить колесный экскаватор ,гусеничный экскаватор ,строительная техника крепления.





SD16 SD22 SD32 link assy (4)

Упаковывать & Грузить

Цзинин ChangSong Строительной Техники Co.,Ltd основано в 2000,размещено в городе jining,провинция Шаньдуна.Который является родиной Конфуция и Mencious,Жемчужина канал.На основе цепочки поставок компании Shantui.Строительство Комацу изготовление машинного оборудования,мы имеем предварительное производственное оборудование и технический персонал.Между тем,приветствуем ваши OEM и ODM производства требование.С 2009 года.Мы успешно выиграл квалификацию поставщика из Китая производство бюро нефтяного(СРР),компании Sinohydro корпорации, Ltd,Китай железнодорожной группы Лтд.(Выставке).Компании Shantui ИМП&Опыта Сотрудничества.,Ltd ,Китай корпорация Дэтянь и супер крупных многонациональных предприятий. мы тоже поставляем товары для wheelloader ,Гусеничные экскаваторы ,строительные вложение, машин ,бульдозер, запасные части ,экскаватор запчасти ,комплект генератора энергии .
Строительные машины малый гусеничный бульдозер

Сейчас как специальный поставщик запасных частей, мы имеем полный набор услуг, как "продаж машин, поставка запасных частей, сервисное обслуживание, производство, машин, обработка, сервис обратной связи" . Мы подали заявку на импорт и экспорт в 2008 году. Через усилия всех сотрудников, наши запасные части были проданы во всем мире, как Россия, Индия, Бразилия, Юго-Восточная Азия, Африка.
Наша компания в основном поставляем Shantui и Komatsu запасные части следующим образом:
1.Серия бульдозер Shantui: 520.420.320.240.230.220.200.160.130.110.100.80.
2. Землечерпалки Komatsu: PC56-7.PC60-7.PC78US.PC130-7 PC200 ЗЕМЛЕЧЕРПАЛКИ-1-3-5-6-7-8.Землечерпалки pc300-3-5-6-7-8.Землечерпалки PC400-3-5-6-7-8.PC650-3-5-6 .PC750-5-6 .PC1250-7;
Погрузчик Комацу:WA380-1-3. WA400-1 .WA420-3 .WA470-3 .WA500-1. WA600-1
Бульдозера Komatsu:Д65/Д85/D155/D275/D355
3.Двигатель:3D84/4D88/4D95/S6D95/S6D102/S6D105/S6D107/S6D108/S6D110
S6D114/S6D125/S6D140/S6D155/S6D170
Наши запасные части вклюают: прямой отвал, угловой отвал, универсальный нож(и), мульти/гигантский рыхлитель, двигатель, запчасть, гидротрансформатор задницу ы, ролик следа, ролик несущей, зевака ролика, цепного колеса ,кабина сапре части, repairt комплект, радиатор ,и так далее. Все запасные части имеют хорошее качество и конкурентоспособная цена.

Землечерпалка колеса

Гусеничный экскаватор

Приложение строительной техники

Бульдозер запасные части

Части землечерпалки запасные

Комплект генератора энергии


Свяжитесь С Нами

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information


Группа Продуктов : Запасные Части Бульдозера > Бульдозер Ходовой Части

Отправить Запрос

Stone Shi

Mr. Stone Shi

Электронная Почта:

carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Мобильный Телефон:+8617753399529Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:carolyn@chsmachinery.com

Адрес Компании :Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry Liu Ms. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Bulldozer Spare Parts > Bulldozer Undercarriage Parts > Shantui Sd16 Bulldozer Track Link Assy 8203mj-44000

Shantui Sd16 Bulldozer Track Link Assy 8203mj-44000
Shantui Sd16 Bulldozer Track Link Assy 8203mj-44000

Shantui Sd16 Bulldozer Track Link Assy 8203mj-44000

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 8203mj-44000

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard

    Productivity: 10000 pcs

    Brand: Changsong

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong

    Supply Ability: 1000 pcs per month

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

In the same kind of Bulldozer Spare Parts , according to the basic structure of the chain, that is, according to the shape of the component, the parts and parts engaged with the chain, the size ratio of the parts, etc., the product series of the chain is divided. There are many types of chains, but their basic structure is only the following, and others are these kinds of deformations. We can see from the above chain structure that most of the chains are composed of chain plates, chain pins, bushings and other components. Other types of chains only make different changes to the chain plates according to different needs, some are equipped with scrapers on the chain plates, some are equipped with guide bearings on the chain plates, and some are equipped with rollers on the chain plates, etc. These are all for the modification of the application in different applications.

we can also supply wheel excavator ,crawler excavator ,Construction Machinery Attachment.





SD16 SD22 SD32 link assy (4)

Packaging & Shipping

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. we can salso supply the goods for the wheelloader ,crawler excavator ,construction machinery attachment ,bulldozer spare parts ,Excavator Spare Parts ,power generator set .
Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

Now as a special spare parts supplier, we have a complete set of service like "machine sales, spare parts supply, maintenance services, machinery production, processing, service feedback" . We applied the import and export right in 2008. Through all staff's effort, our spare parts have been sold all over the world, like Russia, India, Brazil, Southeast Asia, Africa.
Our company mainly supply Shantui and Komatsu spare parts as following:
1.Shantui Bulldozer series: 520.420.320.240.230.220.200.160.130.110.100.80.
2. Komatsu excavator: PC56-7.PC60-7.PC78US.PC130-7 PC200-1-3-5-6-7-8.PC300-3-5-6-7-8.PC400-3-5-6-7-8.PC650-3-5-6 .PC750-5-6 .PC1250-7;
Komatsu loader:WA380-1-3. WA400-1 .WA420-3 .WA470-3 .WA500-1. WA600-1
Komatsu bulldozer:D65/D85/D155/D275/D355
3.Engine:3D84/4D88/4D95/S6D95/S6D102/S6D105/S6D107/S6D108/S6D110
S6D114/S6D125/S6D140/S6D155/S6D170
Our Spare parts include: straight tilt blade, angle blade, universal blade(U), multi/giant ripper, engine spare part, torque converter ass'y, track roller, carrier roller, idler roller, sprocket ,cab sapre part, repairt kit, radiator ,and so on. All spare parts are of good quality and competitive price.

Wheel excavator

Crawler excavator

Construction machinery attachment

Bulldozer spare part

Excavator spare parts

Power generator set


Contact Us

Shantui Spare Parts Contact Information


Looking for ideal Track Link Assy 8203mj-44000 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Shantui Sd16 Bulldozer Track Link are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bulldozer Track Link Assy. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bulldozer Spare Parts > Bulldozer Undercarriage Parts

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong