Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. WA250 مضخة هيدروليكية,المضخة الهيدروليكية 705-51-20240,المضخة الهيدروليكيه 705-51-20240

WA250 مضخة هيدروليكية 705-51-20240

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 2 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 705-51-20240

Application: Bulldozer

Origin: China

Material: 50Mn

Warranty: 1 Year

Delivery Time: 2-3days

OEM: Welcomed

Color: Based On Your Needs

Considition: 100% New

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تصدير التعبئة والتغليف مع PE الفيلم / كيس فقاعة / الكرتون / صندوق خشبي / البليت

إنتاجية: 500pcs per month

علامة تجارية: CS

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs per month

الشهادات: ISO9001&CE

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

قطع غيار الحفارات مضخة هيدروليكية Pc-800 708-2l-00760

كما سيكون للمضخة الرئيسية لحفار العجلات بالمضخة التجريبية فلتر أولي للزيت ، ويجب استبدال المرشح التجريبي. وذلك لأن المضخات التجريبية تكون بشكل عام على شكل مضخات تروس. على الرغم من أن مشابك التروس مشحمة بواسطة الزيت الهيدروليكي ، إلا أنها تهدم أيضاً ، وبعض من قصاصات الحديد تسقط وتدخل في النظام الهيدروليكي. إذا لم يتم استبدال عنصر مرشح المضخة التجريبي بمرور الوقت وانسحب عنصر المرشح التجريبي ، سيستمر الزيت الهيدروليكي في توفير تدفق الزيت الدليلي من خلال دائرة الزيت الالتفافية. في هذا الوقت ، قد يكون عالق صمام التشغيل التجريبي. يمكننا أيضا توفير حفارة ذات العجلات ، حفارات الزاحف ، مرفق آلات البناء ، pipelayer .
السيارة بأكملها بطيئة وضعيفة.
1. خرج المضخة الهيدروليكية غير كاف ، ويمكن اختبار نظام تشخيص الخدمة للضغط ذات الصلة ؛ 2. يؤدي الضغط التجريبي غير الكافي إلى عدم كفاية الضغط لفتح البكرة ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم كفاية التدفق وبطء التشغيل ؛ 3. يتم منع مرشح العودة الهيدروليكية وفلتر الزيت الظاهرة.
ضعف المشي
1. المضخة الهيدروليكية ونظام التحكم بها معيبان. من الضروري اختبار ما إذا كانت ضغوطات مضخة P1 و P2 ضمن النطاق الطبيعي ؛ 2. إن ضغط دائرة زيت الزيت غير طبيعي. 3. بكرة صمام التحكم في نظام السفر ونظام ارتداء المقعد. 4. محرك السفر الضغط غير طبيعي. 5. يتم حظر التخزين المؤقت للصمام الفائض في منفذ السفر ، ويتم إصدار التخزين المؤقت.
الضعف الدوراني
1. سبب الدارة: تحقق مما إذا كانت الدارة ذات الصلة مثل مستشعر الدوران غير قابلة للفك ، وقيمة مقاومة الجهد لكل مفصل. 2. الأسباب الهيدروليكية: المكونات الداخلية للمضخة الدوارة للحفارة يتم ارتداؤها ، يرتديها مرتدي الحفار ، صمام التحكم في المضخة الهيدروليكية مكسورة ، قيمة الضغط للدوران الأيسر والأيمن للحفارة مرتفعة أو منخفض ، يتم تحرير الضغط الداخلي للمضخة الدوارة ، ويتم إغلاق المحرك الدوار للحفارة. لا يتم تصريف سدادة الفشل بشكل جيد ، ولا يتم ضبط التدفق الزائد بشكل صحيح ، ويتم تحميل المحرك البديل بشكل زائد. رفع ذراع كبير / صغير الذراع 1. يتم حظر دائرة الزيت بذراع الذراع الكبيرة / الصغيرة ، فإن إمدادات النفط ليست سلسة. يتم حظر مرشح مضخة شفط مضخة هيدروليكية ، يمكن ضخ النفط لا تمتص النفط. 2. تسرب اسطوانة الذراع الكبيرة / الصغيرة ؛ 3. صدر كبير / صغير ذراع صمام الأساسية ، مما أدى إلى مسار النفط الفقراء. 4. الصمام الفائض لديه انسداد.

قطع الغيار بلدوزر ، قطع غيار لودر ، قطع غيار حفارة نحن أيضا ميزة سعرية جيدة.

دلو تلسكوبي الضعف
1. متعددة-- طريقة صمام صمام ذراع صمام الزيت الأمامي بكرة؛ 2. ارتداء دلو الجمعية اسطوانة / الضرر ؛ 3. دلو بكرة صمام الأساسية عالقة / ارتداء ؛ 4. دلو صمام تجديد التجديد ، تحقق صمام الخلفي قوة ربيع الربيع ضعيفة للغاية.

hydraulic pump 705-51-20240

Hydraulic Pump Assy



التغليف و مجاني


the shipping details

معلومات الشركة

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

factory information

wearhouse

جيننج تشانغسونغ آلات البناء المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2000 ، وتقع في مدينة جيننج بمقاطعة شاندونغ. التي هي مسقط رأس كونفوشيوس و Mencious ، لؤلؤة القناة. استنادا إلى سلسلة التوريد من Shantui.Komatsu آلات البناء المصنعة ، لدينا معدات الانتاج المتقدمة وفريق الموظفين التقنيين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نرحب بك متطلبات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. من عام 2009. فازنا بنجاح بمؤهلات المورد من مكتب الصين لخط أنابيب البترول (CPP) ، Sinohydro Corporation Ltd ، China Railway Group Ltd. (CTCE) .Shantui Imp & Exp Co.، Ltd ، الصين Datang Corporation الخ. الشركات متعددة الجنسيات كبيرة Super.


نطاق العمل على النحو التالي:
Shantui ، شنغهاي ، Pengpu ، خبى ، XuanGong ، منغوليا الداخلية دادي ، Zoomlion سلسلة البلدوزر ، Daifeng Pipelayer صيانة الخدمة وقطع الغيار.
Shantui، Degong، XCMG، LiuGong، XGMA، SDLG، Wheel loader، Grader، Road Roller and Spare parts.
CCEC، DCEC، Weichai Steyr، Shangchai، Xichai، Engine Unit and Diesel Generator set and spare parts.
كوماتسو ، كات ، هيتاشي ، فولفو ، كيس ، ساني ، XCMG ، SDLG ، Lishide ، الخ قطع الغيار ، صيانة وقطع متعددة الوظائف.
لدينا خبرة غنية فريق الصيانة التقنية المهندس ، مما يعني أنه يمكن تزويد الجمارك بكفاءة عالية خدمات الصيانة. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، قمنا بتشغيل خدمات الصيانة بشكل جيد للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حل المشاكل في الوقت المناسب ، بسبب التقنية المتميزة لدينا خدمات للبلدوزر ، Pipelayer ، حفارة.
الحفار المرفق المرفق السريع توصيل هيتاشي

حفارة على عجلات

الحفارة الزاحفة

مرفق آلات البناء

بلدوزر قطع الغيار

قطع غيار حفارة

مجموعة مولدات الطاقة


اتصل
shantui spare parts contact information


صورة المنتج
  • WA250 مضخة هيدروليكية 705-51-20240
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Stone Shi
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Bulldozer Spare Parts > Bulldozer Structural Parts > WA250 Hydraulic Pump 705-51-20240

WA250 Hydraulic Pump 705-51-20240

WA250 Hydraulic Pump 705-51-20240

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 705-51-20240

    Application: Bulldozer

    Origin: China

    Material: 50Mn

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Delivery Time: 2-3days

    OEM: Welcomed

    Color: Based On Your Needs

    Considition: 100% New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    Productivity: 500pcs per month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Excavator Spare Parts Pc-800 Hydraulic Pump 708-2l-00760

The main pump for the Wheel Excavator with the pilot pump will also have a pilot oil filter, and the pilot filter must be replaced. This is because the pilot pumps are generally in the form of gear pumps. Although the gear meshes are lubricated by Hydraulic Oil , they are also worn out, and some of the iron scraps fall off and enter the hydraulic system. If the pilot pump Filter element is not replaced in time and the pilot filter element is clogged, the hydraulic oil will continue to provide the pilot oil flow through the bypass oil circuit. At this time, the pilot operation valve may be stuck.We can also supply the wheel excavator ,Crawler Excavator ,Construction Machinery Attachment , pipelayer .
The whole car is slow and weak.
1. The hydraulic pump output is insufficient, and the service diagnostic system can be tested for relevant pressure; 2. The insufficient pilot pressure causes insufficient pressure to open the spool, resulting in insufficient flow and slow operation; 3. Hydraulic return filter and oil filter are blocked phenomenon.
Walking weakness
1. The hydraulic pump and its control system are faulty. It is necessary to test whether the P1 and P2 pump pressures are within the normal range; 2. The pilot oil circuit pressure is abnormal; 3. The travel system control valve spool and valve seat wear; 4. The travel motor The pressure is abnormal; 5. The spool of the travel port overflow valve is blocked, and the spool is issued.
Rotational weakness
1. Circuit reason: Check whether the relevant circuit such as the rotation sensor is loose, and the voltage resistance value of each joint. 2. Hydraulic reasons: the internal components of the rotary pump of the excavator are worn, the wearer of the excavator is worn, the control valve of the hydraulic pump is broken, the pressure value of the left and right rotation of the excavator is high or low, the internal pressure of the rotary pump is released, and the rotary motor of the excavator is sealed. The failure seal is not well drained, the overflow is not properly adjusted, and the swing motor is overloaded. Lifting big / small arm weakness 1. Large / small arm arm oil circuit is blocked, oil supply is not smooth; hydraulic pump suction port filter is blocked, oil pump can not suck oil; 2. large / small arm cylinder internal leakage; 3. large / Small arm valve core is issued, resulting in poor oil path; 4. The overflow valve has a blockage.

Bulldozer Spare Parts ,Loader Spare Parts , excavator spare parts we are also have the good price advantage .

Bucket telescopic weakness
1. Multi-way valve upper arm oil valve spool wear; 2. Bucket cylinder assembly wear/damage; 3. Bucket spool valve core stuck/wear; 4. Bucket regenerative circuit valve, check valve back The spring force of the spring is too weak.

hydraulic pump 705-51-20240

Hydraulic Pump Assy



Packaging & Shipping


the shipping details

company information

Construction machine small crawler bulldozer

factory information

wearhouse

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises.


Business Scope as follows:
Shantui,Shanghai,Pengpu,Hebei,XuanGong,Inner Mongolia Dadi,Zoomlion series Bulldozer ,Daifeng Pipelayer Maintenance Service and spare parts.
Shantui,Degong,XCMG,LiuGong,XGMA,SDLG,Wheel loader,Grader, Road Roller and Spare parts.
CCEC,DCEC,Weichai Steyr,Shangchai,Xichai, Engine Unit and Diesel Generator Set and spare parts.
Komatsu,Cat,Hitachi,Volvo,Case,Sany,XCMG,SDLG,Lishide,etc spare parts, Maintenance and Multi-functional parts.
We have rich experiences Maintenance Technical Engineer team,which means can provide Customs with highly efficiency Maintenance Services.In the past few years ,we have running the Maintenance services very well all over the world,solved the problems in time,because of our outstanding technical services for Bulldozer,Pipelayer,Excavator.
excavator attachement quick coupler connect Hitachi

Wheel excavator

Crawler excavator

Construction machinery attachment

Bulldozer spare part

Excavator spare parts

Power Generator Set


Contact
shantui spare parts contact information


Looking for ideal WA250 Hydraulic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Pump 705-51-20240 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydraulic Gear Pump 705-51-20240. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bulldozer Spare Parts > Bulldozer Structural Parts

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong