Сведения о компании

  • Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, MSDS, CCC, EMC, FCC, GS, RoHS, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Масляный насос TY220,Насос двигателя NT855,Масляный насос Ty220 Ty230 SD7
Моя корзина (0)
Сервис онлайн

OEM CUMMINS NT855 SD22 TY220 Масляный насос

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 1 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 3609833

Application: Bulldozer

Origin: Shandong,China

Part Number: 3609833

Part Name: Oil Pump

Condition: Brand New

Avaliable: In Stock

Delivery Time: 1-2days

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка с полиэтиленовой пленкой / Мешок пузыря / Картон / Деревянный ящик / Поддон

производительность: 500pcs per month

марка: CS

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001&CE

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Описание продукта

Горячий бульдозер продаж Оригинальный P / N 3609833 SD22 TY220 Масляный насос Запчасти для бульдозеров

1. Запасные части дизельного двигателя дизельного двигателя должны быть очищены. Если машина смешивается с механическими примесями, пылью и илом внутри сборки, это не только ускорит износ деталей, но также легко приведет к засорению масла и несчастным случаям, таким как сжигание вала и удерживание вала. Поэтому при ремонте и сборке дизель-генераторов обратите внимание на чистоту деталей. 2. Различные увеличенные части (принадлежности) той же модели не универсальны. При использовании метода размера ремонта вы можете использовать негабаритные детали, но вы должны быть уверены, какая часть детали будет увеличена. Если размер деталей не будет освоен во время ремонта запасных частей дизель-генератора, это будет не только временем траты, но также не может гарантировать качество ремонта и значительно сократит срок службы подшипниковой втулки. В тяжелых случаях генераторная установка будет утилизирована в целом.



Oil pump CUMMINS NT855


Наши услуги


У нас есть богатый опыт. Техническое обслуживание и ремонт команды технических инженеров, что означает предоставление таможни высокоэффективных сервисных услуг на месте и вне сайта. В последние несколько лет мы хорошо обслуживаем услуги по техническому обслуживанию во всем мире, решили проблемы в благодаря нашим выдающимся техническим услугам для бульдозеров, трубоукладчиков, экскаваторов, колесных погрузчиков!


Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd основана в 2000 году, расположена в городе Цзинин, провинции Шаньдун. Это родной город Конфуцианства и Mencious, жемчужина канала. Основанная на цепочке поставок Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer, у нас есть современное производственное оборудование и технический персонал. Между тем, приветствуем ваши требования к изготовлению OEM и ODM. С 2009 года. Мы успешно выиграли квалификацию поставщика Китайского нефтепровода (CPP), Sinohydro Corporation Ltd, China Railway Group Ltd. (CTCE) .Shantui Imp & Exp Co., Ltd, Китай Datang Corporation и т. Д. Супер крупные многонациональные предприятия. Мы также можем поставить товары на колесный экскаватор , Гусеничный экскаватор , Строительная техника , Запасная часть бульдозера , Запчасти экскаватора , Комплект генератора



Связаться с нами


New Contact Us


Группа Продуктов : Запасные Части Бульдозера > Части Двигателя Бульдозера

изображение Продукта
  • OEM CUMMINS NT855 SD22 TY220 Масляный насос
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Bulldozer Spare Parts > Bulldozer Engine Parts > OEM Cummins NT855 SD22 TY220 Oil pump

OEM Cummins NT855 SD22 TY220 Oil pump

OEM Cummins NT855 SD22 TY220 Oil pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 3609833

    Application: Bulldozer

    Origin: Shandong,China

    Part Number: 3609833

    Part Name: Oil Pump

    Condition: Brand New

    Avaliable: In Stock

    Delivery Time: 1-2days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    Productivity: 500pcs per month

    Brand: CS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

    Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Hot sale Bulldozer Original P/N 3609833 SD22 TY220 Oil Pump Bulldozer Engine Parts

1. Diesel Generator Set diesel Engine replacement parts must be cleaned. If the machine is mixed with mechanical impurities, dust and sludge inside the assembly, it will not only accelerate the wear of the parts, but also easily lead to oil blockage and accidents such as burning the shaft and holding the shaft. Therefore, when repairing and assembling diesel generators, pay attention to ensuring the cleanliness of parts.2. Different enlarged parts (accessories) of the same model are not universal. When using the repair size method, you can use oversized parts, but you must be sure which part of the part is enlarged. If the size of the parts is not mastered during the repair of the diesel generator replacement parts, then this will not only waste time, but also can not guarantee the quality of the repair, and will greatly reduce the service life of the bearing bush. In severe cases, the generator set will be scrapped as a whole.



Oil pump cummins NT855


Our Services


We have Rich experiences Maintenance and repair Technical Engineers team,which means can provide Customs with high efficiency Maintenance Services on site and off site.In the past few years ,we have running the Maintenance services very well all over the world,solved the problems in time,because of our outstanding technical services for Bulldozer,Pipelayer,Excavator,Wheel loader!


Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd is founded in 2000,located in jining city,Shandong province.Which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui.Komatsu Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and Technical Staffs.Meanwhile,Welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.From the year of 2009.We successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. We can also supply the goods for the Wheel Excavator , Crawler Excavator ,Construction Machinery Attachment ,Bulldozer spare part ,Excavator Spare Parts , Power Generator Set



Contact Us


New Contact Us


Looking for ideal Oil Pump Dozer TY220 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the NT855 Engine Oil Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ty220 Ty230 SD7 Oil Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bulldozer Spare Parts > Bulldozer Engine Parts

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong