Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. لودر حفار,لودر حفار صغير,لودر حفار صغير,عالية الأداء لودر لودر,,

لودر حفار

فئة المنتج من لودر حفار, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لودر حفار, لودر حفار صغير الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لودر حفار صغير R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
2018 New Better Price Wheel حفار متعدد الاستخدام

نموذج : CS30-25

مجرفة مجرفة صغيرة للبناء: المشي (الاندفاع الأمامي) ، الذراع المكبرة ، ودلو الدرجات في نفس الوقت ، أي عند المشي إلى الجزء الأمامي من الكومة ، يجب وضع دلوك في مكانه ، حيث يمكنك مجرافه عن طريق التسرع. عندما يتم عمل الذراع والسيارة العكسية في نفس الوقت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوق الإمارات cs30-25 أمامي لودر و لودر

نموذج : CS30-25

إن الجرافة ، الرافعة الشوكية هي آلة ردم ذاتية الدفع مزودة بعمود الرفع ، وآلية الوصلة ودلو التحميل أمام الهيكل إلى المجراف ، النقل ، التفريغ وتسوية العمل أثناء السفر. إذا تم استبدال جهاز العمل المقابل ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامه للتجريف ، ورفع ، وتحميل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لودر لودر لودر لودر 4WD

نموذج : CS30-25

اللودر هو آلة بناء من الصخور الترابية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق والسكك الحديدية والبناء والطاقة الكهرمائية والموانئ والتعدين وغيرها من مشاريع البناء. وهي تستخدم أساسا لمواد جرف تحميل مجرفة مثل التربة ، والرمل ، والجير ، والفحم ، إلخ. التربة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التحكم الهيدروليكي 4 * 4 driving Backhoe Wheel loader

نموذج : CS30-25

ينقسم نظام وزن الجرافة لتركيب المحمل بشكل عام إلى جزئين ، جزء اكتساب الإشارة ومعالجة الإشارة وجزء العرض. يتم تنفيذ جزء اكتساب الإشارة عادة بواسطة أجهزة الاستشعار أو أجهزة الإرسال ، وتعتبر دقة اكتساب الإشارة حاسمة بالنسبة لدقة وزن الحمولة. غالبًا ما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رخيصة الثمن CS30-25 لودر حفار في أفريقيا

نموذج : CS30-25

يتم استخدام اللودر لملء وحفر هندسة الطرق ، ومواد خلط الأسفلت ، وتجميع وتحميل ساحات الأسمنت الأسمنتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بعمليات مثل دفع التربة ، وتسوية الأرض ، وسحب الآلات الأخرى. لأن المحمل لديه مزايا سرعة التشغيل السريعة ، والكفاءة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CS30-25 4WD wheel حفار متعدد الاستخدام

نموذج : CS30-25

الميزات الجسم مدمج ومرن ومريح وفعال للطاقة. يعتبر الإجراء المركب المترابط واحدًا لمقبضتي تشغيل ، والمقدمة سهلة التشغيل. تم تصميم الحفارة على شكل شريحة ، والتي تتمتع بميزة الحفر الجانبي القابل للطي ، وهي حرة في الانزلاق. وهي مجهزة بممرات نفطية مساعدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CS910 لودر حفار السعر للبيع 8ton

نموذج : CS910

1. زيادة الكابينة وزجاج الأمان. مقعد فاخر لامتصاص الصدمات. 2. إطار تقسيمي ، نصف قطر دوران صغير ، تغيير السرعة بدون خطوات ، توجيه هيدروليكي كامل ، عملية سهلة ومريحة. 3. جزء الحفر هو عملية تجريبية ، وهي خفيفة في التشغيل ودقيقة في تحديد المواقع. 4. إن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضمان طويل CS920 9ton حفار متعدد الاستخدام

نموذج : CS920

ﯾﻧﺑﻐﻲ أن ﯾﮐون ﻣﺗواﺻل ﺣوض اﻟﻣﺟﺣﺎر ﻣﺗوازﻧﺎً ، وﯾﻧﺑﻐﻲ أﻻ ﯾﺗم ﺗﺣﻣﯾل اﻟﻐﻼف ﺑﺷدة. تستخدم مركبة التحميل لتحميل ونقل المواد السائبة لمسافات قصيرة. يحظر استخدام الدلو لأعمال الحفر. قبل مغادرة السائق السيارة ، يجب وضع الجرافة على الأرض ، ولا يُسمح للسائق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Perkins / Deutz engine حفار متعدد الاستخدام

نموذج : CS30-25

لودر حفار ماكينات CS هو كلاهما مشغولين بسبب بنائه الفريد ، والجهة الأمامية هي جهاز التحميل والجزء الخلفي هو التنقيب. أثناء الإنشاء ، يحتاج المشغل فقط إلى تشغيل المقعد لإكمال الانتقال من اللودر إلى الحفار. ويستخدم هذان الاثنان بشكل رئيسي في البناء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سنة واحدة 2000hours الضمان CS30-25 لودر حفار العجلة

نموذج : CS30-25

الرافعة الشوكية المزدوجة الذراع هي عبارة عن آلة بناء من الصخور الترابية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والبناء والطاقة الكهرمائية والموانئ والتعدين وغيرها من مشاريع البناء. وهي تستخدم أساسا لمواد الكتل تحميل المجرفة مثل التربة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لودر حفار ذو جودة عالية حديقة / مزرعة / مدرسة

نموذج : CS30-25

نموذج الوصف WZ لتقف على آلة الحفر 10-50 يمثل القدرة الأساسية للدلو والجرافة ، الحجم الفعلي يخضع للمعيار J تعني ناقل حركة ميكانيكي ، لوحة دواسة مزدوجة القابض Y تعني النقل الهيدروليكي ، أي محول عزم الدوران الهيدروليكي P تعني سقيفة بسيطة ، مواد PVC...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2018 New arrival 3Ton Tractor لودر حفار صغير

نموذج : CS30-25

واحدة من لوادر لودر حفار صغيرة ، وذلك باستخدام محرك ديزل اسطوانة واحدة تشانغشاو ، والدفع الرباعي ، ونصف قطرها تحول صغير ، وانخفاض استهلاك الوقود ، واستخدام مريحة ومرنة ، وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتمد هذا النوع من لودر حفار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لودر حفار صغير CS30-25 عالي الأداء

نموذج : CS30-25

ليس لدى اللودر جهاز وزنها ، كما يجب أن يعتمد تحميل وتفريغ المواد على السيارة لنقل المقياس أو استخدام جسر الوزن. كفاءة التحميل والتفريغ عالية جدا. مع تطور الخدمات اللوجستية ، وتحميل وتفريغ صناعات مثل السكك الحديدية والسيارات والموانئ والمحطات ، فإن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لودر حفار الموردين

لودر حفار صغير في الصين

1) بنية بسيطة في نوع خطي ، سهلة في التركيب والصيانة.

2) اعتماد مكونات العلامة التجارية المشهورة العالمية المتقدمة في أجزاء هوائية وقطع كهربائية وأجزاء العملية. إلخ
3) شهادة ce ، 4 عجلة القيادة ، النظام الهيدروليكي كله ، التحكم الطيار ، المقود ، محرك weichai (محرك CUMMINS اختياري) ، الساق ، وظيفة الانزلاق الجانب
4) قارنة توصيل سريع للذراع ، أوجيه ، قواطع ، قارنة توصيل محمل سريعة ، شوكة البليت ، 4 في 1 دلو ، مكيف الهواء ، سخان ، H-leg ، كابينة ROPS
Cs30 25 Backhoe Tractor 3Cs30 25 Backhoe Tractor 2Cs30 25 Backhoe Loader 1

جيننج تشانغسونغ آلات البناء المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2000 ، وتقع في مدينة جينينغ بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، التي هي مسقط رأس كونفوشيوس ومينيسيوس ، لؤلؤة كنال.استمتعت على "سلسلة التوريد" من "الشركة المصنعة للمعدات البناء شانتوي" ، لدينا إنتاج متقدمة وفي الوقت نفسه ، نرحب بمتطلبات إنتاج المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. من عام 2009 ، فازنا بنجاح بمؤهلات المورد من مكتب خط أنابيب البترول الصيني (CPP) ، Sinohydro Corporation Ltd ، شركة China Railway Group Ltd. (CTCE) .Shantui الوجود العسكري الدولي & Exp Co.، Ltd ، الصين داتانغ كوربوريشن إلخ الشركات السوبر متعددة الجنسيات كبيرة. مع حقوق الاستقلال للإستيراد والتصدير ، غطت أعمالنا كل جزء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تحت مبادرة الحزام والطريق ، وضعت الأعمال التجارية الدولية أيضا إلى روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا إلخ. طموح ومواصلة مسيرة إلى الأمام ، لتحقيق هدف الفوز المشترك التعاون. جنبا إلى جنب مع الأصدقاء من المحلية والخارج ، وجعل الانسجام والمستقبل المشرق هو سعينا! Jining ChangSong آلات البناء المحدودة ، والتي هي شركة تعمل مع شركة Focus Spirits. جعل واحد طيب القلب وبذل قصارى جهدنا وعدنا!

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Stone Shi Mr. Stone Shi
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cindy Liu Ms. Cindy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Changsong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Backhoe Loader

Backhoe Loader

Product categories of Backhoe Loader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Backhoe Loader, Mini Backhoe Loader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Backhoe Loader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Perkins/Deutz engine Backhoe loader

    Perkins/Deutz engine Backhoe loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    CS machinery backhoe loader is Both are busy because of its unique construction the front end is the loading device and the back end is the excavation During construction the operator only needs to turn the seat to complete the transition from the loader to the excavator The two are mainly used for urban construction...

    • CS910 backhoe loader price for sale 8ton

    CS910 backhoe loader price for sale 8ton

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    1 Increase the cab and safety glass Luxury shock absorber seat 2 Spliced frame small turning radius stepless speed change full hydraulic steering easy and convenient operation 3 The excavation part is a pilot operation which is light in operation and accurate in positioning 4 Center mounted excavation equipment and...

    • Sugarcane farm industrial 4WD backehoe loader

    Sugarcane farm industrial 4WD backehoe loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The loader is an earth rock construction machine widely used in road railway construction hydropower port mining and other construction projects It is mainly used for shovel loading bulk materials such as soil sand lime coal etc Hard soil etc for light shovel Different auxiliary work devices can be used for loading...

    • High quality Garden/Farm/School  mini backhoe loader

    High quality Garden/Farm/School mini backhoe loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Model Description W Z stands for digging machine 10 50 represents the basic capacity of the bucket and bucket the actual size is subject to the standard J stands for mechanical transmission double clutch pedal plate Y stands for hydraulic transmission no clutching hydraulic torque converter P stands for simple shed...

    • 2018 New Better Price Wheel Backhoe tractor

    2018 New Better Price Wheel Backhoe tractor

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Construction small shovel shovel walking front rush magnifying arm and grading bucket at the same time that is when walking to the front of the pile your bucket should also be placed in place you can shovel in by rushing When the arm and the reversing car are being done at the same time slowly raise the big arm and...

    • High performance CS30-25 Mini backhoe loader

    High performance CS30-25 Mini backhoe loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The loader has no weighing device and the material loading and unloading must also depend on the car to transfer the scale or use the weighbridge The loading and unloading efficiency is also very high With the development of logistics loading and unloading industries such as railways automobiles ports and terminals...

    • Hydraulic control 4*4 driving Backhoe Wheel loader

    Hydraulic control 4*4 driving Backhoe Wheel loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The loader installation excavator weighing system is generally divided into two parts the signal acquisition part and the signal processing and display part The signal acquisition part is usually implemented by sensors or transmitters and the accuracy of signal acquisition is critical to the accuracy of the loader s...

    • One year 2000hours warranty CS30-25 backhoe wheel loader

    One year 2000hours warranty CS30-25 backhoe wheel loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The double arm excavation forklift is an earth rock construction machine widely used in highway railway construction hydropower port mining and other construction projects It is mainly used for shovel loading bulk materials such as soil sand lime coal etc It can be used for light shovel mining of ore and hard soil...

    • UAE market CS30-25 front loader and backhoe

    UAE market CS30-25 front loader and backhoe

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The loader the forklift is a self propelled earthmoving machine that is equipped with a boom a link mechanism and a loading bucket in front of the chassis to shovel transport unload and level the work during travel If the corresponding working device is replaced it can also be used for bulldozing lifting loading and...

    • Long warranty CS920 9ton Backhoe loader

    Long warranty CS920 9ton Backhoe loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The bucket shovel load should be balanced and the bucket should not be loaded heavily The loading vehicle is used for loading and short distance transportation of bulk materials It is forbidden to use the bucket for excavation work Before the driver leaves the car the bucket should be placed on the ground and the...

    • 2018 New arrival 3Ton Tractor small backhoe loader

    2018 New arrival 3Ton Tractor small backhoe loader

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    One of the small backhoe loaders using Changchao single cylinder diesel engine four wheel drive small turning radius low fuel consumption convenient and flexible use low maintenance costs In addition this type of backhoe loader adopts our company s proprietary technology which can make the excavation part and the...

    • Cheap Price CS30-25 Backhoe Wheel Loader in Africa

    Cheap Price CS30-25 Backhoe Wheel Loader in Africa

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    The loader is used for the filling and excavation of roadbed engineering asphalt mixing materials and aggregate and loading of cement concrete yards In addition you can carry out operations such as pushing soil leveling the ground and pulling other machinery Because the loader has the advantages of fast operation...

    • CS30-25 4WD wheel backhoe loader tractor

    CS30-25 4WD wheel backhoe loader tractor

    • Brand: CS

    • Packaging: Export packaging with PE film/Bubble bag/Carton/Wooden box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001&CE

    Features The body is compact flexible and convenient energy efficient The coherent compound action is one for two operating handles and the introduction is easy to operate The excavator is designed in the form of a slide which has the advantage of folding side digging and is free to slide It is equipped with auxiliary...

China Backhoe Loader Suppliers

Small Backhoe Loader Manufacturer in China

1) Simple structure in linear type ,easy in installation and maintation.

2) Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic parts ,electric parts and operation parts. etc
3) CE certificate, 4 wheel drive, whole hydraulic system, Pilot control, joystick, Weichai Engine (Cummins engine is optional), A leg, side slip function
4) Backhoe quick coupler, Auger, Breaker, Loader quick coupler, Pallet fork, 4 in 1 bucket, A/C, Heater, H-leg,ROPS cab
Cs30 25 Backhoe Tractor 3Cs30 25 Backhoe Tractor 2Cs30 25 Backhoe Loader 1

Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd was founded in 2000,located in Jining city,Shandong province,which is the hometown of Confucious and Mencious,the Pearl of Canal.Based on the Supply Chain of Shantui Construction Machinery Manufacturer,we have advanced production equipment and technical staffs.Meanwhile,welcome your OEM and ODM production requirement.From the year of 2009,we successfully won the supplier qualification of China Petroleum Pipeline Bureau(CPP),Sinohydro Corporation Ltd,China Railway Group Ltd.(CTCE).Shantui Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd ,China Datang Corporation etc Super Large multinational enterprises. With the independence rights of Imp&Exp,Our business have covered every part throughout the country.Under The Belt and Road Initiative,International business also has developed to Russia, CIS countries,Middle east area,South America,Africa etc.Be Faithful to Our Original Aspiration and Continue Marching Forward,to achieve the Cooperation win-win target. Hand in hand with friends from local and abroad,make the harmony and bright future is our Pursuit! Jining ChangSong Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd,which is the company running business with Focus Spirits.Being the kind-hearted one and do the best is our Promise!

Send Inquiry

Cindy Liu

Ms. Cindy Liu

Email:

henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3209399

Fax:86-0537-3209399

Mobile Phone:+8617753399527Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:henryliu@chsmachinery.com

Address:Electrical and mechanical way, rencheng distict, Jining city, Shandong province, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.jncsmachinery.com